Meta navigation

  • Your shopping basket
    There are no products in the basket
    Monthly (CHF)
    One-off (CHF)
    Total (incl. VAT)
  • 🔎

    Global search

    Often searched

Mobile guides

    Change device

    Samsung Galaxy Note 4

    Back to Set up your mobile phone

    Select a network

    You can set your mobile phone to select a network automatically or you can select a network manually. If you select a network manually, your mobile phone will lose network connection when the selected network is out of range.

    Step 1 of 8

    Slide your finger down the display starting from the top edge of your mobile phone.
    Press the settings icon.

    Step 2 of 8

    Press More networks.

    Step 3 of 8

    Press Mobile networks.

    Step 4 of 8

    Press Network operators.

    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Step 5 of 8

    Your mobile phone searches for networks within range.
    Select one of the following options:
    Select network manually, go to 2a.
    Select network automatically, go to 2b.

    Step 6 of 8

    Press the required network.
    Your display will tell you if you have access to the network you've selected.

    Step 7 of 8

    Press Select automatically.

    Step 8 of 8

    Press the Home key to end the session and return to the Home screen.

    1. Find " Network operators"

    Slide your finger down the display starting from the top edge of your mobile phone.
    Press the settings icon.
    Press More networks.
    Press Mobile networks.
    Press Network operators.

    2. Select an option

    Your mobile phone searches for networks within range.
    Select one of the following options:
    Select network manually, go to 2a.
    Select network automatically, go to 2b.
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4

    3. 2a - Select a network manually

    Press the required network.
    Your display will tell you if you have access to the network you've selected.

    4. 2b - Select a network automatically

    Press Select automatically.

    5. Return to the Home screen

    Press the Home key to end the session and return to the Home screen.