Navigation

Meta Navigation

  • Ihr Warenkorb
    Im Warenkorb befinden sich keine Produkte
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Monatlich (CHF)
    Einmalig (CHF)
    Total (inkl. MwSt.)
  • 🔎

    Globale Suche

    Häufig gesucht

Hilfe zu Geräten

WM

Send to a friend Send to customer
Cancel

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

How to suppress calls and notifications (Do Not Disturb)

If you don't want to be disturbed by calls or notifications, you can set your mobile phone to silent mode for a specified period of time. You can also choose that your mobile phone should ring when you receive calls from certain contacts even though your mobile phone is in silent mode.

1.

Find "Do Not Disturb"

  • Press Settings.
  • Press Do Not Disturb.

2.

Activate Do Not Disturb

  • To set your mobile phone to silent mode immediately:
  • Press the indicator next to "Manual" until the function is activated.
  • To set your mobile phone to silent mode for specified periods of time:
  • Press the indicator next to "Scheduled" until the function is activated.
  • Press the field below "Scheduled".
  • Press From or To.
  • Drag hours and minutes upwards or downwards to specify the period of time in which you don't want to be disturbed.
  • Press Do Not Disturb.

3.

Select contacts

  • Press Allow Calls From.
  • Press Everyone, No One, Favourites or the required group.
  • Press Do Not Disturb.
You can select which contacts can call you or sent you messages even though Do Not Disturb is activated.
You need to add the contact to your favourites before you can select Favourites.
You can create groups in iCloud on your computer.

4.

Activate or deactivate Repeated Calls

  • Press the indicator next to "Repeated Calls" to activate or deactivate the function.
You can set your mobile phone to ring if the same person calls you twice within three minutes even though Do Not Disturb is activated.

5.

Select silent mode setting

  • Press Always or Only while iPhone is locked.
You can set your mobile phone to silent mode always or only when the screen lock is activated. If the screen lock is deactivated, you'll hear all calls and notifications.

6.

Return to the Home screen

  • Press the Home key to end the session and return to the Home screen.

Close

Welcome to our interactive guides

Mouse over the blue words to see instructional images